tccas.blogg.se

Tunnel adapter isatap windows 10
Tunnel adapter isatap windows 10













I made a search on the computer for everything containing IPv6 and there's an old help file which says I managed to get the Main menu to the top so main suffering is over. Turned off the checkmark during review of patches, then I'm not sure what happened, but it installed. Normally I see 2 adapters, Ethernet and Wireless with none of those tunneling things and none of the hex composite addresses, just normal IP, DHCP, DNS stuff.Ģ) By any chance did you update to IE7? The answer to that question is also related to my theory.art >Yup. Start > Run > type "cmd" without quotes > hit Enter > type "ipconfig /all" without quotes > press Enter. I just want to know how it got there and is it safe.Įdited by tos226, 09 December 2006 - 02:26 PM.ġ) Can you tell me exactly how you get to this ipconfig /all thing to see what is in there? I have a theory, but to see if there is any merit to it, I'll have to take a look at mine to see if I have the same entries.Orange Blossom, this ipconfig /all has got to be one of the most useful network debugging tools, so I've got it memorized: Would this have anything to do with WPA enabled over wireless LAN? I don't use wireless that often really. Toredo tunneling related - a very long article which I also don't quite understand, other than it's some sort of a different protocol. Moderators, please move where it fits better. I think I posted this in the wrong section. Tunnel adapter Automatic Tunneling Pseudo-Interface:ĭescription. Moderators, please move to an appropriatĭescription. I suspect I posted this in a wrong section. Tunnel adapter Teredo Tunneling Pseudo-Interface:

tunnel adapter isatap windows 10

Is this something that I installed when I was reinstalling XP? I read these references and do not understand one word, or more specifically WHAT it is and WHY do I see it and WHO put it in and WHEN. But I'm not sure whether I saw it before or after IE7 came in. Recently I noticed presence of something really odd - 2 Tunneling things.

tunnel adapter isatap windows 10

Normally I'd see two adapters in ipconfig /all: ethernet and wireless.















Tunnel adapter isatap windows 10